School Advisory Council

The College’s Advisory Council for 2023 is comprised of the following:

Chair: Mr Peter Wilson

Members: Mr Peter Flynn, Mr Charles Flynn, Mrs Angela Carey, Ms Wendy Graham, Mr Jon Kanoa, Ms Kerry Armstrong, Mr Colin Marshall, Ms Jane Valpied and Mr Jarrod King.

Staff members: Mr Steven O’Connor (Principal), Mr Richard Brodrick (Deputy Principal), Mr Andrew Jirik (Business Manager).