Calendar

2023 Term Dates

Term 1

Classes Commence: Wednesday, 1 February (Years 7 and 12 only)

Thursday, 2 February (Years 8-11 commence)

Classes Conclude: Thursday, 6 April

 

Term 2

Classes Commence: Wednesday, 26 April

Classes Conclude: Friday, 23 June

 

Term 3

Classes Commence: Monday, 10 July

Boarders’ Exeat: Monday, 14 August (student free day)

Classes Conclude: Friday, 8 September

VCE Practice Exams: Monday, 11 September – Friday, 15 September

 

Term 4

Classes Commence: Monday, 2 October

Last day for Year 12: Wednesday, 18 October

Boarders’ Exeat: Monday, 6 November

Public Holiday: Tuesday, 7 November

Last day for Years 7-11: Friday, 8 December